Elliot Sokolov
Gettysburg - An American Story (music from the documentary)

Excerpts from the documentary film "Gettysburg - An American Story" (aka "Hush"), with original music by Elliot Sokolov. Directed by Michael Gray. The documentary examines the political, economic and cultural reasons for the American Civil War, and its many consequences. A remarkable historical documentary, built on documents letters and diaries of that period and analysis by historians. Essential to understanding some of the fault lines that continue to divide American society today.
SEE VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=zqblIw0VVi4
music copyright by User Friendly Music. all rights reserved.

1: Groundswell
2: Pastoral Theme
3: Spiritual Trio
4: Action Battle