Elliot Sokolov
Seneca Falls (a new musical)

Songs from the musical SENECA FALLS (book and lyrics by Karen Howes, music by Elliot Sokolov) Recorded live in performance at The Open Eye Theater, Margaretville, NY in July 2017. Copyright (c) 2017 Karen Howes / Elliot Sokolov. All rights reserved.

1: Seneca Falls part 1
2: Seneca Falls part 2
3: A Political Mess
4: Opposites Attract
5: What Would Be
6: Mrs Wright
7: A Country Divided
8: Sovereign Class of Men